From the intersection of the Jagiellonska and Klopotowskiego streets and goes in the direction of the Cathedral, there is a street named after a patron of the church – St. Florian. Street laid out approx. 1864 year as access to the Alexandrinksy Bridge (also called Kierbedz Bridge) and for the entire period of the partitions was called Konstantynowska. The street still retains its old buildings and unique atmosphere. We can find here e.g. a magnificent townhouse of Brzozowski from 1911-12 at No. 8, and the former parish house at No. 3, nowadays housing the Diocese of Warsaw-Prague. Well conserved street paving and street lanterns-pastorals only add to its charm. At No. 6 in 2004 the construction of a modern building called “Vis a Vis” was completed. This extensive building occupies the area between the streets of St Florian and the Jagiellonska.